This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Willard Elementary School Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

Willard Elementary School

Yoga Session I - Gym

Thursday, October 25 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Friday

Willard Elementary School

HERO Boys - Gym

Friday, October 26 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday

Our Schools