Board Members

Click here to send an email that will be automatically directed to all Board members and the Superintendent.

Katie Avalos

April 2025

Cal Davis

April 2023

Sarah Eckmann

April 2025

Barb Hickey

President, April 2023

Rich Moore

April 2023

Nicole Thompson

Secretary, April 2025

Stacey Williams

Vice President, April 2025

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Our Schools