This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Willard Elementary School Calendar

September 2018

Select Calendars:

September 1 Saturday

September 2 Sunday

September 3 Monday

Willard Elementary School

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 4 Tuesday

Willard Elementary School

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, September 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 5 Wednesday

September 6 Thursday

September 7 Friday

September 8 Saturday

September 9 Sunday

September 10 Monday

September 11 Tuesday

September 12 Wednesday

September 13 Thursday

September 14 Friday

September 15 Saturday

September 16 Sunday

September 17 Monday

Willard Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, September 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Tuesday

September 19 Wednesday

Willard Elementary School

Non-Attendance Day - No School

Wednesday, September 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Thursday

September 21 Friday

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

Willard Elementary School

AM Attendance Dismissal 11:25 AM/PM School Improvement

Friday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday

Our Schools