This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Willard Elementary School Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

Willard Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, November 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

Willard Elementary School

NO SCHOOL - THANKSGIVING BREAK

Wednesday, November 21 - November 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Willard Elementary School

Non-Attendance Day

Wednesday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

Willard Elementary School

Thanksgiving Recess - No School

Thursday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Friday

Willard Elementary School

Thanksgiving Recess - No School

Friday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

Willard Elementary School

IAB Meeting

Wednesday, November 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday

Our Schools