This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Board of Education Calendar

June 2018

Select Calendars:

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

Board of Education

Committee of the Whole Meeting, Roosevelt LLC

Tuesday, June 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

Board of Education

Board of Education Meeting, Roosevelt LLC

Monday, June 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday

June 26 Tuesday

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

June 29 Friday

June 30 Saturday

Our Schools