Roosevelt Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

Roosevelt Middle School

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, May 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, May 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Tuesday

5

May 5 Wednesday

6

May 6 Thursday

7

May 7 Friday

Roosevelt Middle School

PTO Meeting

Friday, May 7 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

11

May 11 Tuesday

12

May 12 Wednesday

13

May 13 Thursday

14

May 14 Friday

15

May 15 Saturday

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

Roosevelt Middle School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, May 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, May 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Board of Education Meeting, Virtual

Monday, May 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Tuesday

Roosevelt Middle School

Sr. Orchestra/Concert Band/Jazz Band Concert

Tuesday, May 18 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Wednesday

20

May 20 Thursday

Roosevelt Middle School

Picture Re-Take Day

Thursday, May 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Friday

Roosevelt Middle School

Map Testing - Grades 5-8

Friday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

May 22 Saturday

Roosevelt Middle School

Six Flags Music Festival

Saturday, May 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

Roosevelt Middle School

IAR State Testing - Grades 5-8

Monday, May 24 - May 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Tuesday

Roosevelt Middle School

Int. Orchestra/Cadet Band/Jazz Band Concert

Tuesday, May 25 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Wednesday

27

May 27 Thursday

Roosevelt Middle School

IAR State Make-up Testing - Gr 5-8

Thursday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Friday

Roosevelt Middle School

Staff Prof. Devel. - No School for students

Friday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Student Non-Attendance Day/School Improvement

Friday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

Roosevelt Middle School

Memorial Day - No School

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Memorial Day - School District Closed

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Our Schools