Roosevelt Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Thursday

Roosevelt Middle School

Spring Recess

Monday, March 29 - April 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Spring Break

Monday, March 29 - April 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Friday

Roosevelt Middle School

Spring Recess

Friday, April 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

5

April 5 Monday

Roosevelt Middle School

Instructional Planning Day - No School for Students

Monday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Instructional Planning Day

Monday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Tuesday

Roosevelt Middle School

Classes Resume

Tuesday, April 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Classes Resume

Tuesday, April 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Track and Field practices begin

Tuesday, April 6 @ 3:10 pm - 4:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, April 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, April 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Committee of the Whole Meeting, Virtual

Tuesday, April 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
7

April 7 Wednesday

8

April 8 Thursday

9

April 9 Friday

Roosevelt Middle School

PTO Meeting

Friday, April 9 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

10

April 10 Saturday

11

April 11 Sunday

12

April 12 Monday

13

April 13 Tuesday

14

April 14 Wednesday

15

April 15 Thursday

16

April 16 Friday

17

April 17 Saturday

18

April 18 Sunday

19

April 19 Monday

Roosevelt Middle School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, April 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, April 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Board of Education Meeting, Virtual

Monday, April 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

April 20 Tuesday

Roosevelt Middle School

Picture Day - Group A

Tuesday, April 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

April 21 Wednesday

22

April 22 Thursday

Roosevelt Middle School

Picture Day - Group B

Thursday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Friday

Roosevelt Middle School

No School - Professional Development

Friday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Professional Development - No School for Students

Friday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Saturday

25

April 25 Sunday

26

April 26 Monday

27

April 27 Tuesday

28

April 28 Wednesday

29

April 29 Thursday

30

April 30 Friday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Our Schools