This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Roosevelt Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

Roosevelt Middle School

Committee of the Whole Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, September 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

CANCELED: Committee of the Whole Meeting, Virtual

Tuesday, September 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, September 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Wednesday

3

September 3 Thursday

4

September 4 Friday

Roosevelt Middle School

PTO Meeting

Friday, September 4 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

Roosevelt Middle School

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Labor Day - School District Closed

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Tuesday

9

September 9 Wednesday

10

September 10 Thursday

11

September 11 Friday

12

September 12 Saturday

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

15

September 15 Tuesday

16

September 16 Wednesday

17

September 17 Thursday

Roosevelt Middle School

Open House - RMS

Thursday, September 17 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Friday

19

September 19 Saturday

20

September 20 Sunday

21

September 21 Monday

Roosevelt Middle School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, September 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, September 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Tuesday

23

September 23 Wednesday

24

September 24 Thursday

25

September 25 Friday

Roosevelt Middle School

Early Dismissal for students after AM Classes

Friday, September 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Student Dismissal @ 11:25, PM School Improvement

Friday, September 25 @ 11:25 am - 12:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

September 26 Saturday

27

September 27 Sunday

28

September 28 Monday

Roosevelt Middle School

No School - District Closed

Monday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

School District Closed

Monday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Tuesday

30

September 30 Wednesday

Our Schools