This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Roosevelt Middle School Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 6 Thursday

August 7 Friday

August 8 Saturday

August 9 Sunday

August 10 Monday

August 11 Tuesday

August 12 Wednesday

August 13 Thursday

August 14 Friday

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

Roosevelt Middle School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, August 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Board of Education Meeting, Virtual

Monday, August 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, August 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Tuesday

August 19 Wednesday

August 20 Thursday

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

Roosevelt Middle School

Professional Development for Staff

Monday, August 24 - August 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Professional Development - No School for Students

Monday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Tuesday

Roosevelt Middle School

Professional Development - No School for Students

Tuesday, August 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 26 Wednesday

Roosevelt Middle School

First Day of School

Wednesday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Welcome Back Coffee

Wednesday, August 26 @ 8:20 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Thursday

Roosevelt Middle School

First Day of Class for Students

Thursday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Friday

Roosevelt Middle School

Free Pizza Fun Lunch

Friday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday

Our Schools