This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Lincoln Elementary School Calendar

May 2018

Select Calendars:

May 1 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run

Tuesday, May 1 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Theater Club

Tuesday, May 1 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Committee of the Whole Meeting, Roosevelt LLC

Tuesday, May 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run

Thursday, May 3 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 4 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Fun Lunch

Friday, May 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

Lincoln PTO Meeting-Art Room

Monday, May 7 @ 8:45 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

May 8 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Maypole Practice

Tuesday, May 8 @ 7:30 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Drumming Practice

Tuesday, May 8 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run

Tuesday, May 8 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Theatre Club (Auditorium)

Tuesday, May 8 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Maypole Practice

Thursday, May 10 @ 7:30 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run

Thursday, May 10 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 11 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Fun Lunch

Friday, May 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Drumming Practice

Friday, May 11 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Maypole Practice

Tuesday, May 15 @ 7:30 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Drumming Practice

Tuesday, May 15 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run

Tuesday, May 15 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Theater Club

Tuesday, May 15 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Jr. Band Concert @ Roosevelt

Tuesday, May 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Principal's Birthday Lunch

Thursday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Maypole Practice

Thursday, May 17 @ 7:30 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run

Thursday, May 17 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 18 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Fun Lunch

Friday, May 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Drumming Practice

Friday, May 18 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting, Roosevelt LLC

Monday, May 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting Roosevelt LLC

Monday, May 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Maypole Practice

Tuesday, May 22 @ 7:30 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Drumming Practice

Tuesday, May 22 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run

Tuesday, May 22 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Maypole Practice

Thursday, May 24 @ 7:30 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run

Thursday, May 24 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Dismissal 11:25 AM/PM School Improvement

Friday, May 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Early Dismissal - AM Kindergarten Attends

Friday, May 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

No School - Memorial Day

Monday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Memorial Day NO SCHOOL

Monday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Drumming Practice

Tuesday, May 29 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run

Tuesday, May 29 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

June Principal's Birthday Lunch

Thursday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Maypole Practice

Thursday, May 31 @ 7:30 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run

Thursday, May 31 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Our Schools