This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Lincoln Elementary School Calendar

April 2018

Select Calendars:

April 1 Sunday

April 2 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

Classes Resume

Monday, April 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Chess Club

Monday, April 2 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 3 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Lincoln PTO Meeting - Mr. Godfrey's Office

Tuesday, April 3 @ 8:45 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run

Tuesday, April 3 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Theater Club

Tuesday, April 3 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Committee of the Whole Meeting, CANCELLED

Tuesday, April 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Committee of the Whole Meeting Roosevelt LLC

Tuesday, April 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Committee of the Whole Meeting, CANCELLED

Tuesday, April 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ More

April 4 Wednesday

April 5 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run

Thursday, April 5 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Fun Lunch

Friday, April 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

Spring Food Drive

Monday, April 9 - April 13 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Chess Club

Monday, April 9 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run

Tuesday, April 10 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Wednesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Special Education Advisory Meeting

Wednesday, April 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run

Thursday, April 12 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Fun Lunch

Friday, April 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Saturday

April 15 Sunday

April 16 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

Earth Week

Monday, April 16 - April 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Chess Club

Monday, April 16 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting, Roosevelt LLC

Monday, April 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting Roosevelt LLC

Monday, April 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run

Tuesday, April 17 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Theater Club

Tuesday, April 17 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Wednesday

April 19 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Principal's Birthday Lunch

Thursday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run

Thursday, April 19 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Fun Lunch

Friday, April 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Saturday

April 22 Sunday

April 23 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

Spring Chorus and Recorder Concert - Willard

Monday, April 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run

Tuesday, April 24 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Fun Lunch

Thursday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Girls on the Run

Thursday, April 26 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Dismissal 11:25 AM/PM School Improvement

Friday, April 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Early Dismissal - PM Kindergarten Attends

Friday, April 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday

Our Schools