River Forest D90 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2024 Mar 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Friday

2

March 2 Saturday

3

March 3 Sunday

4

March 4 Monday

5

March 5 Tuesday

River Forest D90

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, March 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

March 6 Wednesday

7

March 7 Thursday

8

March 8 Friday

9

March 9 Saturday

10

March 10 Sunday

11

March 11 Monday

12

March 12 Tuesday

13

March 13 Wednesday

14

March 14 Thursday

15

March 15 Friday

River Forest D90

PTO Council Meeting

Friday, March 15 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Saturday

17

March 17 Sunday

18

March 18 Monday

River Forest D90

Board of Education Meeting Roosevelt School

Monday, March 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

March 19 Tuesday

20

March 20 Wednesday

21

March 21 Thursday

22

March 22 Friday

23

March 23 Saturday

24

March 24 Sunday

25

March 25 Monday

River Forest D90

Spring Recess

Monday, March 25 - March 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

March 26 Tuesday

27

March 27 Wednesday

28

March 28 Thursday

29

March 29 Friday

30

March 30 Saturday

31

March 31 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Our Schools