River Forest D90 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2024 Feb 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Thursday

2

February 2 Friday

3

February 3 Saturday

4

February 4 Sunday

5

February 5 Monday

6

February 6 Tuesday

River Forest D90

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, February 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

February 7 Wednesday

9

February 9 Friday

10

February 10 Saturday

11

February 11 Sunday

12

February 12 Monday

13

February 13 Tuesday

14

February 14 Wednesday

15

February 15 Thursday

16

February 16 Friday

River Forest D90

PTO Council Meeting

Friday, February 16 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Saturday

18

February 18 Sunday

19

February 19 Monday

River Forest D90

President's Day - School District Closed

Monday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Tuesday

River Forest D90

Professional Development - No School for Students

Tuesday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

River Forest D90

Board of Education Meeting Roosevelt School

Tuesday, February 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Wednesday

River Forest D90

Inclusiveness Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Thursday

23

February 23 Friday

24

February 24 Saturday

25

February 25 Sunday

26

February 26 Monday

27

February 27 Tuesday

28

February 28 Wednesday

29

February 29 Thursday

River Forest D90

Evening Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, February 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Our Schools