This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Willard Elementary School Calendar

June 2018

Select Calendars:

June 1 Friday

Willard Elementary School

Musick Performance - Kindergarten

Friday, June 1 @ 9:20 am - 9:40 am

Add event to my calendar

Willard Elementary School

Kindergarten Luau

Friday, June 1 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Willard Elementary School

Field Day

Friday, June 1 @ 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

Willard Elementary School

Grade 4 - Field Trip to Roosevelt

Monday, June 4 @ 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 5 Tuesday

Willard Elementary School

4th Grade Recognition Celebration

Tuesday, June 5 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Willard Elementary School

Ice Cream Social

Tuesday, June 5 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Willard Elementary School

Committee of the Whole Meeting, Roosevelt LLC

Tuesday, June 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 6 Wednesday

Willard Elementary School

8th Grade Graduation at OPRF

Wednesday, June 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 7 Thursday

Willard Elementary School

Last Day of School (if no emergency days used)

Thursday, June 7 @ 8:15 am - 3:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

Willard Elementary School

Grade 4 - Scavenger Hunt

Thursday, June 7 @ 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 8 Friday

Willard Elementary School

Last Day of School - Dismissal 2:30pm

Friday, June 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Willard Elementary School

Last Day of School - Dismissal 2:30pm

Friday, June 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

Willard Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting, Roosevelt LLC

Monday, June 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday

June 26 Tuesday

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

June 29 Friday

June 30 Saturday

Our Schools