This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Roosevelt Middle School Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 17 Sunday

November 18 Monday

Roosevelt Middle School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, November 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, November 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 19 Tuesday

Roosevelt Middle School

Boys' Basketball Game @ RMS

Tuesday, November 19 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Wednesday

November 21 Thursday

Roosevelt Middle School

Boys' Basketball Game @ RMS

Thursday, November 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Friday

Roosevelt Middle School

Fun Lunch

Friday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

November 26 Tuesday

November 27 Wednesday

Roosevelt Middle School

Thanksgiving Recess - School District Closed

Wednesday, November 27 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Wednesday, November 27 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Thursday

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday

Our Schools