This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Roosevelt Middle School Calendar

March 2018

Select Calendars:

March 1 Thursday

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday

March 9 Friday

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

Roosevelt Middle School

Fun Lunch

Friday, March 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Quarter 3 ends

Friday, March 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

Ping Pong Club ends

Friday, March 23 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

Roosevelt Middle School

Spring Recess

Monday, March 26 - March 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Middle School

No School - Spring Recess

Monday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Tuesday

Roosevelt Middle School

No School - Spring Recess

Tuesday, March 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Wednesday

Roosevelt Middle School

No School - Spring Recess

Wednesday, March 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Thursday

Roosevelt Middle School

No School - Spring Recess

Thursday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Friday

Roosevelt Middle School

No School - Spring Recess

Friday, March 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Saturday

Our Schools