This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

D90 Seats Two New Board Members

D90 Seats Two New Board Members

Two new members, Judith Deogracias and Dr. Nicole Thompson, are joining the District 90 Board of Education. They, along with incumbent Board members Anne Gottlieb, Ed.D. and Stacey Williams, were elected to the positions in the April 4 Consolidated General Election.

The newly elected board members were sworn in at the Board of Education Organizational Meeting on May 1 at Roosevelt School. During that meeting, the Board also elected the Board President, Vice President, and Secretary. They include Ralph Martire (Board President), Anne Gottlieb (Vice President), and Rich Moore (Secretary). Chairpersons and members of respective committees, councils, and organizations were also appointed.

We extend our congratulations to our newly seated Board of Education members. Great appreciation is also extended to Roman Ebert and David Latham who elected to retire from Board service this spring after 8 years of dedicated service.

Our Schools