This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Lincoln Elementary School Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

Green4Good Kids Club

Monday, November 19 @ 3:10 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Fall Sports - Grade 1/2

Monday, November 19 @ 3:10 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, November 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Theater Club

Tuesday, November 20 @ 3:10 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Wednesday

Lincoln Elementary School

NO SCHOOL - THANKSGIVING BREAK

Wednesday, November 21 - November 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Non-Attendance Day

Wednesday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Thanksgiving Recess - No School

Thursday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Thanksgiving Recess - No School

Friday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

Fall Sports - Grade 1/2

Monday, November 26 @ 3:10 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Fall Sports - Grade 3/4

Wednesday, November 28 @ 3:10 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

IAB Meeting

Wednesday, November 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Tennis, Grades 1/2 (Tentative)

Thursday, November 29 @ 3:10 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Fun Lunch

Friday, November 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Our Schools