This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Lincoln Elementary School Calendar

September 2018

Select Calendars:

September 1 Saturday

September 2 Sunday

September 3 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

No School - Labor Day

Monday, September 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 4 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Theater Club

Tuesday, September 4 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, September 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 5 Wednesday

September 6 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Back to School Picnic Rain Date

Thursday, September 6 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 7 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

1st Lincoln Paid Fun Lunch - Pasta

Friday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 8 Saturday

September 9 Sunday

September 10 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

FLIP Classes Start

Monday, September 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

HEROBoys

Monday, September 10 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 11 Tuesday

September 12 Wednesday

September 13 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Principal Birthday Lunch

Thursday, September 13 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Lincoln Open House

Thursday, September 13 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 14 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Fun Lunch

Friday, September 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 15 Saturday

September 16 Sunday

September 17 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

HEROBoys

Monday, September 17 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, September 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Tuesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Theater Club Auditorium

Tuesday, September 18 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Wednesday

Lincoln Elementary School

No School - Yom Kippur

Wednesday, September 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

Non-Attendance Day - No School

Wednesday, September 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Thursday

September 21 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Fun Lunch

Friday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

Yoga Room 22D

Monday, September 24 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

HEROBoys

Monday, September 24 @ 3:10 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

Lincoln Elementary School

Fun Lunch

Thursday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

Early Dismissal - AM Kindergarten Attends

Friday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lincoln Elementary School

AM Attendance Dismissal 11:25 AM/PM School Improvement

Friday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday

Our Schools