This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

River Forest D90 Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

River Forest D90

Public Hearing

Monday, December 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

River Forest D90

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, December 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

River Forest D90

Winter Recess

Saturday, December 22 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 23 Sunday

River Forest D90

Winter Recess

Saturday, December 22 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Monday

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

River Forest D90

Winter Recess

Saturday, December 22 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday

Our Schools