This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Board of Education Calendar

April 2018

Select Calendars:

April 1 Sunday

April 2 Monday

April 3 Tuesday

Board of Education

Committee of the Whole Meeting, Roosevelt LLC

Tuesday, April 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Wednesday

April 5 Thursday

April 6 Friday

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday

April 10 Tuesday

April 11 Wednesday

April 12 Thursday

April 13 Friday

April 14 Saturday

April 15 Sunday

April 16 Monday

Board of Education

Board of Education Meeting, Roosevelt LLC

Monday, April 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Tuesday

April 18 Wednesday

April 19 Thursday

April 20 Friday

April 21 Saturday

April 22 Sunday

April 23 Monday

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday

Our Schools