District 90 Installs Three New Board of Education Members

District 90 Installs Three New Board of Education Members

At the May Board of Education Special Meeting, Board members affirmed the results of the April 4 election and swore in the recently elected Board members. The Board welcomed newly elected members Joe Cortese, Eric Isenberg, and Kristine Mackey to four-year terms. The newly-organized Board of Education also acknowledged and expressed appreciation to three departing Board members – Barb Hickey, Rich Moore, and Cal Davis – for their dedicated service to the school community. The newly-organized Board also elected Board Officers and Board Committee Chairs. Below is the list of Board Officers and Committee Chairs for the coming term of office:

Board of Education Officers

President                           Stacey Williams
Vice President                   Katie Avalos
Secretary                           Sarah Eckmann

Committee Chairs

Education                           Nicole Thompson
Equity                                 Stacey Williams
Personnel                           Sarah Eckmann
Policy                                  Eric Isenberg
Facilities                             Kristine Mackey
Communications                Katie Avalos
Finance                              Joe Cortese

Please join the District 90 community in welcoming and appreciating our newest Board of Education members: Joe Cortese, Eric Isenberg, and Kristine Mackey.

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.