January 2019

 

Date Event
2019-01-01 (Tue) Winter Recess [River Forest D90]
2019-01-02 (Wed) Winter Recess [River Forest D90]
2019-01-03 (Thu) Winter Recess [River Forest D90]
2019-01-04 (Fri) Winter Recess [River Forest D90]
2019-01-05 (Sat) Winter Recess [River Forest D90]
2019-01-06 (Sun) Winter Recess [River Forest D90]
2019-01-07 (Mon) Classes Resume [River Forest D90]
2019-01-08 (Tue) Committee of the Whole Meeting - Tri-Board Equity Convening [River Forest D90] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-01-16 (Wed) IAB Meeting [River Forest D90] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-01-21 (Mon) Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday - No School [River Forest D90]
2019-01-22 (Tue) Board of Education Meeting [River Forest D90] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm