August 2018

 

Date Event
2018-08-06 (Mon) Cross Country - returning Varsity practice begins [Roosevelt Middle School] — 12:00 PM
2018-08-13 (Mon) Fall Fun Lunch Registration begins [Roosevelt Middle School]
PTO Webstore Opens [Roosevelt Middle School]
No Cross Country Practice [Roosevelt Middle School]
2018-08-14 (Tue) Cross Country Practice Begins (all students) [Roosevelt Middle School] — 12:00 PM
2018-08-20 (Mon) Institute Day (Staff Attendance District) [Roosevelt Middle School]
Board of Education Meeting [Roosevelt Middle School] — 12:00 AM
Board of Ed. Mtg [Roosevelt Middle School] — 12:00 AM
2018-08-21 (Tue) Institute Day [Roosevelt Middle School]
School Supply Pick Up [Roosevelt Middle School] — 12:00 PM
2018-08-22 (Wed) Institute Day [Roosevelt Middle School]
2018-08-23 (Thu) 1st Day of Class [Roosevelt Middle School]
First Day of Class [Roosevelt Middle School]
PTO Welcome Back Coffee [Roosevelt Middle School] — 1:30 PM
2018-08-24 (Fri) Free Pizza Fun Lunch [Roosevelt Middle School]
Deadline to order Fall Fun Lunch [Roosevelt Middle School]
2018-08-25 (Sat) Fenwick Cross Country Meet [Roosevelt Middle School]
2018-08-28 (Tue) New to River Forest Parent Meeting [Roosevelt Middle School] — 11:00 PM
2018-08-31 (Fri) Fun Lunch - Pizza [Roosevelt Middle School]