December 2020

 

Date Event
2020-12-01 (Tue) Committee of the Whole Meeting [Lincoln Elementary School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Committee of the Whole Meeting, Virtual [Lincoln Elementary School] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2020-12-14 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting [Lincoln Elementary School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Education Meeting, Virtual [Lincoln Elementary School] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2020-12-23 (Wed) Dismissal 12:30 Elementary; 1:30 Middle School; 2:30 Staff - Last Day of Class Before Winter Recess [Lincoln Elementary School]
12:30 Dismissal, PM-K attendance in the AM [Lincoln Elementary School] — 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
2020-12-24 (Thu) Winter Recess [Lincoln Elementary School]
2020-12-25 (Fri) Winter Recess [Lincoln Elementary School]
2020-12-26 (Sat) Winter Recess [Lincoln Elementary School]
2020-12-27 (Sun) Winter Recess [Lincoln Elementary School]
2020-12-28 (Mon) Winter Recess [Lincoln Elementary School]
2020-12-29 (Tue) Winter Recess [Lincoln Elementary School]
2020-12-30 (Wed) Winter Recess [Lincoln Elementary School]
2020-12-31 (Thu) Winter Recess [Lincoln Elementary School]