Willard Elementary School February 2018

 

Date Event
2018-02-01 (Thu) Yoga - Session II 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Kindergarten Info. Night for Adult Family Members 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2018-02-02 (Fri) Legacy Sports Camp 1st & 2nd 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
2018-02-05 (Mon) Legacy Sports Camp 3rd & 4th starts 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
PTO Meeting 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2018-02-07 (Wed) Special Education Advisory Parent Night 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2018-02-08 (Thu) Yoga - Session II 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
2018-02-09 (Fri) Legacy Sports Camp 1st & 2nd 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
2018-02-12 (Mon) Lincoln's Birthday - NO SCHOOL
Lincoln's Birthday - NO SCHOOL
Legacy Sports Camp 3rd & 4th starts 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
2018-02-13 (Tue) Professional Development - NO SCHOOL
Professional Development - NO SCHOOL
2018-02-15 (Thu) Yoga - Session II 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
2018-02-16 (Fri) Legacy Sports Camp 1st & 2nd 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
2018-02-19 (Mon) President's Day - Professional Development - NO SCHOOL
President's Day - Professional Development - No School
Legacy Sports Camp 3rd & 4th starts 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Board of Education Meeting, Roosevelt LLC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Education Meeting, Roosevelt LLC 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2018-02-22 (Thu) Yoga - Session II 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
2018-02-23 (Fri) Winter Performance - 1st Grade 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Winter Performance - 2nd Grade 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2018-02-26 (Mon) Legacy Sports Camp 3rd & 4th starts 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM