Lincoln Elementary School May 2018

 

Date Event
2018-05-01 (Tue) Girls on the Run 3:10 PM - 4:30 PM
Theater Club 3:10 PM - 4:30 PM
Committee of the Whole Meeting, Roosevelt LLC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2018-05-03 (Thu) Girls on the Run 3:10 PM - 4:30 PM
2018-05-04 (Fri) Fun Lunch
2018-05-07 (Mon) Lincoln PTO Meeting-Art Room 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
2018-05-08 (Tue) Maypole Practice 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
Drumming Practice 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Girls on the Run 3:10 PM - 4:30 PM
Theatre Club (Auditorium) 3:10 PM - 4:30 PM
2018-05-10 (Thu) Maypole Practice 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
Girls on the Run 3:10 PM - 4:30 PM
2018-05-11 (Fri) Fun Lunch
Drumming Practice 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
2018-05-15 (Tue) Maypole Practice 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
Drumming Practice 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Girls on the Run 3:10 PM - 4:30 PM
Theater Club 3:10 PM - 4:30 PM
Jr. Band Concert @ Roosevelt 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2018-05-17 (Thu) Principal's Birthday Lunch
Maypole Practice 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
Girls on the Run 3:10 PM - 4:30 PM
2018-05-18 (Fri) Fun Lunch
Drumming Practice 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
2018-05-21 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting, Roosevelt LLC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Education Meeting Roosevelt LLC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2018-05-22 (Tue) Maypole Practice 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
Drumming Practice 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Girls on the Run 3:10 PM - 4:30 PM
2018-05-24 (Thu) Maypole Practice 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
Girls on the Run 3:10 PM - 4:30 PM
2018-05-25 (Fri) Dismissal 11:25 AM/PM School Improvement
Early Dismissal - AM Kindergarten Attends
2018-05-28 (Mon) No School - Memorial Day
Memorial Day NO SCHOOL
2018-05-29 (Tue) Maypole Practice 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
Drumming Practice 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Girls on the Run 3:10 PM - 4:30 PM
2018-05-31 (Thu) June Principal's Birthday Lunch
Maypole Practice 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
Girls on the Run 3:10 PM - 4:30 PM